May 16, 2011

Murmur Breeze - Foreshore Reverie [CD]

Hey toxic world...

New Murmur Breeze album entitled ' Foreshore Reverie ' is finally available on Decorative Stamp !

It contains 19 songs with featuring by the marvelous Mildew, Reindeer and Babel Fishh for the vocals. Auxiliary instruments by Jamie Romain, Michael Rea and Nadia D'Alo and jamesreindeer. 

This cd is a hand-crafted gatefold edition (limited) handmade by AbSUrd with additional treats inside including hand-printed / stickers and half a page from an unnamed work of classic literature... Artwork by AbSUrd and James P Honey. Be sure to save your copy... 

Click here to listen or here to buy.