March 19, 2012

Murmur Breeze - Foreshore Reverie [LP]

Cooler Than Cucumbers and Decorative Stamp, make it real...
Foreshore Reverie album is finally out now on limited edition LP vinyl !!

The Vinyl contains 12 songs featuring the marvelous Mildew, Reindeer and Babel Fishh for the vocals. Auxiliary instruments by Jamie Romain, jamesreindeer, Michael Rea and Nadia D'Alo. Artwork/collage by James P Honey. Limited to 300 copies.

click here to listen or here to buy.